Skip to main content

Connecticut Governor's Fellowship Program

Open to all, Connecticut Governor’s Fellowship is a state-run program bringing together diverse and talented early-career professionals and senior state leaders to solve Connecticut’s most pressing policy problems.

Connecticut State Capitol
Governor's Fellows with Governor Lamont

(From left to right: Ryan Hughes, Kathleen McGarry, Marlee Stark, Miranda Rector, L Britton, Emily Mangan, Hannah Beath, Sarah Ullom-Minnich, Florian Schalliol, Gov Ned Lamont, Billy Huang, Tanya Budler, Charley Kenyon, Katie Berdy)

Governor's Fellows' Work in the News